The Student News Site of Harrison High School

The Panther Press

The Panther Press

The Panther Press

2023-2024 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 27 The Classical Academy60-58W
The Classical Academy
Thu, Nov 30 Mitchell
Mitchell
Fri, Dec 01 Woodland Park
Woodland Park
Sat, Dec 02 Pueblo Centennial
Pueblo Centennial
Tue, Dec 05 Pine Creek
Pine Creek
Mon, Dec 11 Liberty
Liberty
Thu, Dec 14 Pueblo Central
Pueblo Central
Sat, Dec 16 Discovery Canyon
Discovery Canyon
Sat, Jan 06 Mitchell
Mitchell
Mon, Jan 08 Palmer
Palmer
Wed, Jan 10 Coronado
Coronado
Fri, Jan 12 Pueblo East
Pueblo East
Wed, Jan 17 Mesa Ridge
Mesa Ridge
Fri, Jan 19 Canon City
Canon City
Wed, Jan 24 Widefield
Widefield
Sat, Jan 27 Sierra
Sierra
Tue, Jan 30 Palmer
Palmer
Thu, Feb 01 Coronado
Coronado
Sat, Feb 03 Sand Creek
Sand Creek
Wed, Feb 07 Mesa Ridge
Mesa Ridge
Fri, Feb 09 Canon City
Canon City
Sat, Feb 10 Falcon
Falcon
Wed, Feb 14 Widefield
Widefield
Donate to The Panther Press
$85
$1000
Contributed
Our Goal